From Pain to Prosperity 🙌 Drip, Drip…BAM!

1 Chronicles 4:10

10 And Jabez called on the God of Israel saying, “Oh, that You would bless me indeed, and enlarge my territory, that Your hand would be with me, and that You would keep me from evil, that I may not cause pain!” So God granted him what he requested. Amen hallelujah

Thank You Jesus 😍

GOD will Bless you indeed, Enlarge your territory, have His Hands on our lives, which is Power to guide us, and keep us from Evil🙌 #Jesus That’s Favour, His Favour will Drip drip Bam from Head to Toe Hallelujah!

Are you prepared and willing to be Blessed? The kind of blessings…Money can’t buy…that goes beyond what you ever dreamed of… Let His anointing Drip, Drip BAM Speak it over your life, believe it, claim it, receive it, The Miracles only GOD can give! He will expand your Territory in Jesus name Amen Glory to HIS name. Pastor J.J. Jenkins, Senior 💖

I rebuke that spirit of unbelief🙏

Pain will make you do things you have never thought of 🙌 Make sure you hanging with the King of Kings in order to Receive Allllll 🙌

Happy Sunday 😉 stay Blessed 💖 Jesus loves you 😍

Bless HIS Holy Name 😍🙌🙏😋👍✌😀👐🎊🎉💃🤗💖😘👀🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈

Leave a comment