His Grace

Hallelujah! Hey Lovies! What a Word from God this morning! I pray you are well and enjoying the beautiful benefits of His Grace 🙌

1 Corinthians 15:10

10 But by the Grace of God I am what I am, and his Grace to me was not without effect. No, I worked harder than all of them yet not I, But the GRACE of GOD that was with me. Amen hallelujah!

Grace is embodied in one person, that person is JESUS! Grace found me, picked me, and placed me in His Kingdom to experience His Mercy 😍💃 How amazing is His Grace. God doesn’t need us, WE need God to survive! He will pick you out from the deepest of darkness and give you Grace to endure, strive, grow, build, produce Hallelujah! I am so grateful I serve a God that is not fair. Because I sure do not deserve nothing, But God! He loves us so.

Grace is never in a hurry…so receive it…embrace it…Be Grateful!

It’s All about Grace not about us. Yes Lord! I was once lost, but now I’m Found…if not for Grace Hallelujah! We are saved by Grace through Faith Amen

Stay blessed 💖 Jesus loves you!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment