❤Motherhood❤

​Proverbs 31:25-27 She is clothed with strength and dignity, and she laughs without fear of the future. When she speaks, her words are wise, and she gives instructions with kindness. She carefully watches everything in her household and suffers nothing from laziness.

Thank You Jesus for the gift of Motherhood 💖 I will follow through for Your Kingdom ❤

 I woke up like this….pow! My son surprised me with this beautiful gift right at midnight, seeing the joy in his eyes as he hugged and said I love you mom, filled my heart with happiness. So blessed to be loved and to be able to love them, my husband and my children, I’m forevagrateful TO JESUS💖 My husband has been showering me with his love and appreciation all week. And my lil Joy, my special child, giving me those amazing kisses and hugs. God has been Good to me👐

Enjoy your day wherever you are, I pray that this day is filled with lots of hugs, kisses, good food & drinks, gifts, most of All Love and Joy❤

Happy Mother’s Day 😘

2 thoughts on “❤Motherhood❤

Leave a Reply

