❤Happy Anniversary 2 Mí Lover and I❤

Ephesians 4:2-4  Be completely humble and gentle; be patient, bearing with one another in love. Make every effort to keep the unity of the Spirit through the bond of peace. Amen! ❤❤

I want to Give GOD ALL the Praise for All He has done, is doing and will do. Hallelujah 👐 Glory to God! We are forevagrateful for His Grace

Happy Anniversary Mí Lover. Here we are 2 years sanctified by His Grace joined together as one. Covenant of Jesus united in us. Growing together, learning each day more why I love you forever. Kind, gentle, selfless soul. Only comes from God. Thank You for choosing me as your virtuous wife. Thank you for loving our Sweet Lord and leading us in Love. No matter the storm, we stand united forever for the Kingdom of God…Marriage Kingdom is forever😍❤

This is the reason why I chose this name for my blog…Jesus is our Light, with Him is how we win


God is always Faithful, you just have to believe, trust and obey Him.❤❤


Glory to the King of Kings👐

Only God can give you the best. Seek Him and He will show you.

Be blessed 😘 

Memories of Love. 

4 thoughts on “❤Happy Anniversary 2 Mí Lover and I❤

Comments are closed.