Just be Honest ❤

Happy Saturday Lovies! As I was doing my reading, God spoke to me through this Scripture reminding me, He is in control Always. Being honest will set you free. Glory!

When detours come and try to distract you, remember the Spirit never leaves you, He is right there waiting to comfort and guide us through! God’s Grace💃

Mark 2:17 When Jesus heard this, HE told them, “Healthy people don’t need a doctor – sick people do. I have come to call not those who Think they are Righteous, but those who Know they are sinners.”

Hallelujah! Amen to that! All God wants is true surrendered hearts willing to allow Him to teach and transform our life forever. Being Honest is your first step to freedom 👐 

Be blessed and learn how to start living a happy Truthful life. #forevagrateful #TOJESUS 

2 thoughts on “Just be Honest ❤

Comments are closed.