Needing prayer

Hallelujah! Thank You Jesus! I will Praise you through this storm! Today I received very very disappointing and hurting news, I can continue writing on all the different feelings and emotions that are going on inside me. The enemy is really trying to take me out, better yet interfere with God’s plans for my family and I. I had to sit and really concentrate on Gods Word, He whispered to me through all the noise, I will provide everything you need, just Stand Firm in Faith! Please keep me and my family in your prayers as we go through these days to come. Confirmation of relocation, which is what I should have done a long time ago. Thanks to those that read this and a special Thanks for prayers.

Phillipians 4:19 And this same God who takes care of me will supply all your needs from His glorious riches, which have been given to us in Christ Jesus.
Be blessed. 

#forevagrateful #TOJESUS 

2 thoughts on “Needing prayer

Comments are closed.