👑Prince Anthony👑

Hallelujah! Thank You Jesus! Join me in wishing my amazing son a Happy 17th Birthday!  I am grateful to God for giving me such a blessing! To be his mother, the responsibility of raising a strong, intelligent, handsome, happy, confident young man of God. What can I say, he is just that special 😘

His favorite, Oreo Ice Cream Cake! Yum😋! For dinner, I will be making his favorite dish, Roasted Chicken with Yellow Rice and Beans and a side of corn.

Being a parent is the hardest job I’ve been given, but the best! I am honored to speak freely of my experience while raising my son as a single mother. To see the man he is becoming is overwhelming on ALL Levels. 17 years ago, I held him in my arms for the first-time, fell in love with him from when God placed him in my womb. 17 years later, I still have the privilege to hold him in my arms, have a solid relationship, loving and respecfully. That’s enough to be grateful for. A son that has given me nothing but joy. I must say, teenagers are tough, but it’s part of them growing up. I’ve learned a lot being his mother, for example…LISTEN to your children, they can teach you something. COMMUNICATE with them, having open communication is very important, and LOVE them unconditionally, even when they make mistakes, because they will, and how you handle the situation is how you overcome it. Most importantly ENCOURAGE and SUPPORT them always. I thank God for His Sound Wisdom and Strength, to teach my son the Gospel. To plant that seed and nourish it as he continues to grow and learn. I pray for nothing but Love, Health and Wealth for his years to come and for the opportunity to continue to grow with him in Christ. 😆😍 In the name of Jesus Amen👐 It’s a celebration 💃💃💃💃

1 Corinthians 10:13 No temptation has overtaken you except what is common to mankind. And God is faithful; he will not let you be tempted beyond what you can bear. But when you are tempted, he will also provide a way out so that you can endure it. Amen!

Happy Birthday Mí Prince, you will forever be my shining star❤I love you forever! 😘

Romans 15:13 May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit. Amen!

 #forevagrateful #TOJESUS #Seventeen #miprince #Joy 

2 thoughts on “👑Prince Anthony👑

Comments are closed.