Good Judgment 

Hallelujah! Thank You Jesus! 😉

Hope everyone is enjoying their Saturday! God has been teaching me so much these past weeks. I just want more of Him. He’s exposing as He heals! Glory to God! One of my weaknesses is allowing people’s toxic ways to invade my space. In other words allowing people to undermine me with their negative, fake, ugly ways. 

Relationships are hard and knowing who you are in Christ will help you make wise decisions in who you allow in your life.

For 2017, I had to let go of a lot of toxic relationships, some were family and others very close friends. I didn’t listen to God, when HE warned me, so I had to endure some pain. Family is the hardest. Moving forward, I made the decision to consult God first, so that I can have a good judgement on choosing wisely. I feel such a weight off my shoulders, the process hasn’t been easy, but I know it is worth it. Standing Firm in Faith. 

Proverbs 9:9-10 Instruct the wise, and they will be even wiser. Teach the righteous, and they will learn even more. FEAR of the LORD is the foundation of wisdom. Knowledge of the Holy One results in good judgment. Amen! 💃💃

Enjoying the process, while on the Journey to Eternal life. 😍

#forevagrateful #TOJESUS #GodFirst #GodlyWisdom 

One thought on “Good Judgment 

Comments are closed.