Thirsty Thursday😉

Hallelujah! Thank You Jesus! Ok so yesterday I posted it was 60 degrees in the middle of winter. 

Look at God ha! Only Jesus! ❄⛄They calling is a snow storm, what? School was cancelled and all. I love how God has a sense of humor ❤

Come All who are thirsty and drink of the Goodness of God. He is in control of Everything, so please don’t get discouraged or worried, for HE runs it All. 😉 Stand Firm in Faith and Be Blessed 😘

Exodus 33:19 The Lord replied, “I will make all my goodness pass before you, and I will call out my name,  YAHWEH, before you. For I will show mercy to anyone I choose, and I will show compassion to anyone I choose.  Amen! 😆 

Psalm 33:11 But the LORD’s plans Stand Firm  Forever; HIS intentions can never be shaken. Glory to God! Hallelujah! 💯

#forevagrateful #TOJESUS 

One thought on “Thirsty Thursday😉

Leave a Reply

