Relocating

Hey everyone! Thank You Jesus! Here I am thinking too much, when GOD already gave me the answer a couple years ago. But because I was scared, I didn’t move. Well I’m not scared no more! And my kids deserve better! A place where they don’t have to be afraid to walk down the street, or just have all this chaos right at their feet. I made some bad choices, walked away from God, and boy did I go through it! But God is good and He always provides and when we surrender He is right there to put us back together. So with that being said, I’ve decided to take this leap of Faith and Trust God through it All. I know this is a good decision for my family. And it’s time. A new fresh start. Please keep us in prayer as we make this move of courage and venture through the opens doors God has provided. 

Genesis 28:15 Behold, I am with you and will keep you wherever you go, and will bring you back to this land. For I will not leave you until I have done what I have promised you.”

Be Blessed 😘. 

#forevagrateful #TOJESUS #relocation 

2 thoughts on “Relocating

Leave a Reply

