I will remain confident

These 4 words need to be on replay daily. We must not lose sight of Truth. Psalm 27, one of my favorite Psalms. I feel like David wrote this one just for me😉 Ha! I love how when you Seek God first, He confirms His Word and gives comfort and reassurance that HE runs this.👐 Glory to God❤ Today, was a good day, peaceful and quiet, I was able to get some work done and rest my mind. I am forevagrateful to God and my supportive Husband, that is always there ready to just listen and hold me. I hope everyone had a joyful day and sleeps in peace. Stay encouraged and know that when God is silent, He is working behind the scenes for you. Don’t lose Faith, Stand Firm and know who you are in Christ. 

Psalm 27:3 Though a mighty army surrounds me, my heart will not be afraid. Even if I am attacked, I will remain confident.  

Amen!😆

We must always remember what the scripture says in 

Matthew 22:14 “For many are called, but few are chosen.”

Choose wisely 😉 Be blessed. 


