Happy Wisdom Wednesday 

Hey everyone! So I’m new to blogging. I am learning the ropes lol, any advice will be appreciated 😉. How are ya doing this Wednesday evening? It’s not too cold out here in Philadelphia today, so my daughter and I spent some time in the playground, she had a blast! God is so good! I’m experiencing a hard time at this moment in my life, with some emotional changes God is preparing me for, whoa, it’s tough, but I’m ready and willing. Most importantly I Trust God, and I know His plan is always for my good. Feeling unappreciated and kinda alone right now, by people and things. But that only means God is working for my good and I must remain focused on His truth. Need all the encouragement I can get now, so thank you to my new followers! Your posts are encouraging. 

Phillipians 4:13 l can do ALL Things through CHRIST who strengthens me!

4 thoughts on “Happy Wisdom Wednesday 

Comments are closed.